Sponsored Resources

The Haywains, Get Happy With... CD cover artwork

The Haywains, Get Happy With...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1092840

Disk length: 43m 42s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Haywains...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bythesea Road 4:42
2. Tobe's Gone West 1:36
3. Fisherman's Friend 2:03
4. Summer Madnes 2:01
5. I'm Really Not As Foolish As You Think 2:08
6. Billy Corkhill's Better Side 3:09
7. Kicked In The Teeth 1:35
8. Now I've Got One Up On You 1:52
9. Emily's Shop 1:32
10. Really (Bee!) 2:01
11. Last Pancake 1:25
12. Surfin' In My Sleep 1:55
13. I Wouldn't Want That 4:24
14. Forget Me Not 1:57
15. Please Don't Let Me Get Hurt 1:54
16. Rosanna 3:00
17. Boy Called Burden 2:10
18. You Laughing At Me Laughing At You 2:29
19. Boy Racers A Go Go 1:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Haywains music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.