Sponsored Resources

The Herd, I Can Fly: The Very Best Of CD cover artwork

The Herd, I Can Fly: The Very Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1539953

Disk length: 50m 6s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Herd...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Can Fly 3:13
2. I Don'T Want Our Loving To Die 2:59
3. Come On-Believe Me 2:50
4. Our Fairy Tale 2:40
5. From The Underworld 3:18
6. Paradise Lost 3:33
7. Sweet William 2:10
8. Understand Me 2:31
9. Beauty Queen 1:55
10. The Game 2:55
11. Miss Jones 2:26
12. Diary Of A Narcissist (I'm So Pretty) 2:12
13. I Don't Wanna Go To Sleep Again 2:26
14. Hangin' From Your Loving Tree 3:11
15. Something Strange 2:57
16. Mixed Up Minds 2:41
17. Sad 3:17
18. Goodbye Groovy 2:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Herd music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.