Sponsored Resources

The Hives, Breaking Out In Toronto CD cover artwork

The Hives, Breaking Out In Toronto

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1523206

Disk length: 47m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Hives...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:54
2. The Hives - Declare Guerre Nuclaire 1:41
3. Outsmarted 3:12
4. Hail Hail Spit And Drool 2:09
5. Main Offender 3:27
6. A Get To gether To Tear It Apart 2:39
7. Die, All right 2:44
8. Statecontrol 5:51
9. Hate To Say I Told You So 6:00
10. Knock Knock 1:50
11. Supply And Demand 8:06
12. Here We Go Again 2:29
13. Lost And Found 3:59
14. AKA I-D-I-O-T 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Hives music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.