Sponsored Resources

The Hollies, Distant Light CD cover artwork

The Hollies, Distant Light

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1227043

Disk length: 44m 47s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Hollies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Life I've Led 3:59
2. Look What We've Got 4:10
3. Hold On 4:09
4. Pull Down The Blind 3:32
5. To Do With Love 3:29
6. Promised Land 4:22
7. Long Cool Woman In A Black Dress 3:19
8. You Know The Score 5:40
9. Cable Car 4:24
10. Little Thing Like Love 3:22
11. Long Dark Road 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Reissue of the hit British Invasion pop group's 1971 album in a digipak with the original cover art intact. Digitally remastered, it contains stereo versions of all 11 original tracks, amongst which is their huge hit 'Long Cool Woman (In ABlack Dress)'. 1Reissue of 1971 Release. Includes Hit 'Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)'.

Please note: we do not provide any The Hollies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.