Sponsored Resources

The JQ Band, Funky World Order CD cover artwork

The JQ Band, Funky World Order

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1112878

Disk length: 54m 21s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The JQ Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fonky Enough 2:52
2. Pickin' up Trash 6:14
3. Nuthin' but a Partay 3:11
4. Bill Clinton 4:21
5. You Wanna... 6:15
6. Funk in ya Bottom 3:32
7. Gold Digga 3:51
8. Fuzzy Vinyl 3:36
9. Little Baby 3:44
10. Walkin' down the Street 3:18
11. Troubled Man 5:49
12. Gotta call me 3:01
13. Bring back da Funk 4:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The JQ Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.