Sponsored Resources

The Jazz Butcher, Big Questions CD cover artwork

The Jazz Butcher, Big Questions

Audio CD

Disk ID: 726990

Disk length: 55m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Jazz Butcher...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Human Jungle 7:20
2. Hard 4:23
3. Death Dentist 3:47
4. South Africa 2:44
5. Groovin' in The Bus Lane 3:16
6. Mersey 2:43
7. Conspiracy 4:59
8. Thing 1:03
9. Peter Lorre 3:42
10. Vienna Song 2:50
11. Olof Palme 2:28
12. Rebecca Wants Her Bike Back 5:07
13. City Of the Night 4:38
14. The Hair Brush and The Tank 1:42
15. Big Old Wind 3:46
16. Forever 1:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Jazz Butcher music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.