Sponsored Resources

The Joe Cuba Sextet, Bang! Bang! Push, Push, Push CD cover artwork

The Joe Cuba Sextet, Bang! Bang! Push, Push, Push

Audio CD

Disk ID: 346347

Disk length: 42m 55s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1966

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Joe Cuba Sextet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bang! Ban 4:05
2. Muher Divina 4:39
3. Oh Yeah 3:13
4. La Malanga Brava 3:42
5. Que Son Uno 4:04
6. Sock it to Me 2:27
7. Asi Soy 3:13
8. Triste 2:31
9. Alafia 3:32
10. Push, Push, Push 2:16
11. Cocinando 9:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Joe Cuba Sextet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.