Sponsored Resources

The Jordanaires, Memories Of Elvis CD cover artwork

The Jordanaires, Memories Of Elvis

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1369673

Disk length: 36m 3s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Jordanaires...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Jordanaires Remember: "Teddy Bear" 1:12
2. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:51
3. The Jordanaires Remember: "Return To Sender" 1:13
4. Return To Sender 2:12
5. The Jordanaires Remember: "Love Me Tender" 1:18
6. Love Me Tender 2:53
7. The Jordanaires Remember: "Don't Be Cruel" 1:19
8. Don't Be Cruel 2:08
9. The Jordanaires Remember: "Are You Lonesome Tonight?" 0:38
10. Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:03
11. The Jordanaires Remember: "Good Luck Charm" 0:24
12. Good Luck Charm 2:24
13. The Jordanaires Remember: "All Shook Up" 1:27
14. All Shook Up 1:59
15. The Jordanaires Remember: "Heartbreak Hotel" 0:46
16. Heartbreak Hotel 2:17
17. The Jordanaires Remember: "Wear My Ring Around Your Neck" 0:48
18. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:16
19. The Jordanaires Remember: "Can't Help Falling In Love" 1:06
20. Can't Help Falling In Love 2:55
21. Ending Interview 1:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Jordanaires music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.