Sponsored Resources

The Kentucky Headhunters, Flying Under the Radar CD cover artwork

The Kentucky Headhunters, Flying Under the Radar

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541377

Disk length: 59m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Kentucky Headhunters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Louisianna CoCo 3:59
2. Country Life 3:36
3. Back to the Sun 5:00
4. Big Boss Man 3:45
5. Take These Chains From My Heart 3:05
6. Go To Heaven 3:29
7. Too Much To Lose 4:39
8. Chug A Lug (Dance Mix) 4:00
9. Midnight Special 3:09
10. Lonely Nights 4:00
11. Everyday People 3:57
12. Love That Woman 3:48
13. Once In A While 4:24
14. Ashes of Love 3:45
15. Rock On 5:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Thirty six years is a long time for a band to survive in today's cutthroat music jungle. The secret? Richard and Fred Young, along with cousins Anthony Kenney, Greg Martin and long time friend Doug Phelps, never set out to play music for a living. They were born to be together and they live to play music. Some of the Kentucky Headhunters albums have sold millions, others in the thousands. However, one thing remains the same....they are one of a kind, originals. The music on "Flying Under The Radar" reflects the broad musical landscape the Heads have developed over the years. Here's one from a band that still knows how to keep it...Flying Under The Radar!!

Please note: we do not provide any The Kentucky Headhunters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.