Sponsored Resources

The Kentucky Headhunters, Rave On CD cover artwork

The Kentucky Headhunters, Rave On

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1558887

Disk length: 39m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Kentucky Headhunters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dixiefried 2:10
2. Just Ask Fo' Lucy 3:03
3. Honky Tonk Walkin' 3:46
4. Redneck Girl 2:26
5. Dizzie Miss Daisy 3:36
6. Celina Tennessee 2:50
7. The Ghost Of Hank Williams 4:10
8. Freedom Stomp 2:54
9. Muddy Water 4:33
10. My Gal 2:40
11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:25
12. Underground 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Kentucky Headhunters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.