Sponsored Resources

The Lindseys, Ambassadors For Christ CD cover artwork

The Lindseys, Ambassadors For Christ

Audio CD

Disk ID: 42897

Disk length: 28m 39s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Lindseys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lord You're The Best Thing 2:50
2. I'm Glad I Know Who Jesus Is 2:40
3. Ambassadors For Christ 1:53
4. Let Me Tell You About Jesus 2:24
5. O Sacred Lamb 4:35
6. Saved Hallelujah 2:51
7. No Need To Doubt Him Now 2:54
8. In The Sweet By And By 2:05
9. Blood Covenant 2:40
10. Where The Roses Never Fade 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Lindseys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.