Sponsored Resources

The Mamas & The Papas, Golden Greats CD cover artwork

The Mamas & The Papas, Golden Greats

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1354684

Disk length: 50m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Mamas & The Papas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Califonia Dreamin' 2:44
2. Dedicated to the One I Love 3:02
3. Safe In My Garden 3:17
4. Dream a Little Dream Of Me 3:17
5. Spanish Harlem 3:23
6. My Girl 3:37
7. Do You Wanna Dance 3:02
8. Monday, Monday 3:27
9. Dancing in the Street 3:51
10. You Baby 2:24
11. I Saw Her Again Last Night 3:17
12. Creeque Alley 3:51
13. California Earthquake 3:30
14. Twist & Shout 2:56
15. Look Through My Window 3:10
16. Glad To Be Unhappy 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Mamas & The Papas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.