Sponsored Resources

The Meantraitors, Angry Heart CD cover artwork

The Meantraitors, Angry Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1124910

Disk length: 60m 54s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Meantraitors...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't You Die 4:17
2. Angry Heart 5:13
3. Your Broken Jaw 1:54
4. Too Clever To Be Good 4:50
5. Trans-Siberian Express 2:53
6. Killin' an Arab 2:20
7. Erotic Nightmares 4:17
8. Main Street Of The Past 3:34
9. Cool Fans Od Damned Fuckin' West 3:37
10. Four Johnnies 3:15
11. Man With The Scar 3:50
12. Straight On 3:09
13. I'll Meet You In The Fog 4:48
14. Lomborghini's Noise 2:12
15. Clown 3:33
16. King "Sorrow" 2:29
17. Liar, Liar... 4:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Meantraitors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.