Sponsored Resources

The Minus 5, (The Gun Album) CD cover artwork

The Minus 5, (The Gun Album)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 315581

Disk length: 39m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Minus 5...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rifle Called Goodbye 0:38
2. Aw Shit Man 1:41
3. Out There On The Moon 2:36
4. My Life as a Creep 2:20
5. With A Gun 4:32
6. Cemetery Row 3:32
7. Twilight Distillery 2:56
8. Cigs, Coffee, Booze 4:24
9. Leftover Life 4:23
10. Hotel Senator 2:56
11. Bought a Rope 4:11
12. All Worn Out 2:19
13. Original Luke 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Minus 5 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.