Sponsored Resources

The Moldy Peaches, The Moldy Peaches CD cover artwork

The Moldy Peaches, The Moldy Peaches

Audio CD

Disk ID: 22922

Disk length: 1h 12m 9s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Moldy Peaches...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lucky Number Nine 2:07
2. Jorge Regula 3:06
3. What Went Wrong 1:35
4. Nothing Came Out 5:04
5. Downloading Porn With Davo 2:24
6. These Burgers 2:00
7. Steak For Chicken 2:43
8. On Top 2:03
9. Greyhound Bus 1:15
10. Anyone Else But You 2:59
11. Little Bunny Foo Foo 1:19
12. The Ballad of Helen Keller & Rip Van Winkle 2:08
13. Who's Got the Crack 3:25
14. Lucky Charms 3:08
15. D.2. Boyfriend 1:39
16. I Forgot 2:09
17. Lazy Confessions 1:48
18. NYC's Like a Graveyard 3:15
19. Goodbye Song 2:15
20. Who's Got the Crack (Live at Mercury Lounge November 21, 2001 6:15
21. Data19:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Moldy Peaches

Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 5s (+2m 56s)

The Moldy Peaches

Tracks: 20 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 52m 1s (-21m 52s)

The Moldy Peaches

Tracks: 19 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 46m 51s (-26m 42s)

The Moldy Peaches

Tracks: 11 (-10 tracks), Disk length: 29m 3s (-44m 54s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Moldy Peaches music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.