Sponsored Resources

The Monsters, Youth against nature CD cover artwork

The Monsters, Youth against nature

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1246367

Disk length: 39m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Monsters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Burn my mind 3:01
2. I just wanna die 4:16
3. High heels and mini skirt 3:03
4. Go away - fuck yourself 1:51
5. Take a trip to my grave 3:52
6. Cosmic belly dance 4:03
7. Voodoo love 4:01
8. Gozilla 2:03
9. Zuri bronnt 0:29
10. Go away out of my brain 2:49
11. Juvenile deliquent 3:43
12. I^m record junkie 1:50
13. My brother told me 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Monsters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.