Sponsored Resources

The Nashville Superpickers, Pickin' on the Doobie Brothers CD cover artwork

The Nashville Superpickers, Pickin' on the Doobie Brothers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1578480

Disk length: 44m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Nashville Superpickers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Long Train Runnin' 3:14
2. Minute By Minute 3:55
3. Black Water 3:41
4. Jesus Is Alright 4:24
5. Takin' It To The Street 3:21
6. What A Fool Believes 3:42
7. Rockin' Down The Highway 2:50
8. It Keeps You Runnin' 3:52
9. Listen To The Music 4:10
10. Real Love 3:57
11. China Grove 3:16
12. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me) 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Nashville Superpickers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.