Sponsored Resources

The Neptunes, Clones CD cover artwork

The Neptunes, Clones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1012185

Disk length: 1h 3m 45s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Neptunes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:27
2. Light Your Ass On Fire 3:39
3. Blaze Of Glory 3:51
4. It Wasn't Us 3:35
5. Frontin' 3:56
6. Good Girl 4:10
7. If 3:40
8. Hot 3:36
9. It Blows My Mind 4:59
10. Half Steering 3:34
11. Fuckin' Spend 1:27
12. Loser 3:11
13. Rock N' Roll 4:19
14. The Don Of The Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) 4:10
15. Hot Damn 4:03
16. Put 'Em Up 3:31
17. Pop Shit 3:34
18. Popular Thug 3:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Neptunes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.