Sponsored Resources

The Neptunes, People of Earth, We Are The Neptunes CD cover artwork

The Neptunes, People of Earth, We Are The Neptunes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843842

Disk length: 37m 20s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Neptunes...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hannah 1:58
2. Cement Shoes 1:35
3. Wildcat 1:54
4. Beguiled 2:27
5. Spaghetti Luau 2:08
6. Iron Lung 3:16
7. Talking to Trees 2:46
8. Supercell 2:12
9. Gemini 2:38
10. Dance of the Moorish Idol 2:26
11. On to Io 2:11
12. In From the Cold 2:20
13. My Dark Dream 2:39
14. Razilla 2:41
15. The Outsider 2:09
16. I Walk Alone 1:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Neptunes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.