Sponsored Resources

The New Ohr-Linz Dixieband, Sensation CD cover artwork

The New Ohr-Linz Dixieband, Sensation

Audio CD

Disk ID: 467123

Disk length: 56m 23s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The New Ohr-Linz Dixieband...

Tracks & Durations

1. Annie Street Rock 3:21
2. Chicago 3:03
3. When Your're Smiling Intro 0:10
4. When You're Smiling 2:58
5. Livery Stable Blues 6:04
6. Sheik of Araby 4:19
7. I've founf a New Baby 4:01
8. Schnucki Putzi 3:06
9. Grandma Dixie 2:21
10. Third Street Blues 3:45
11. The Mooche 3:43
12. O Sole Mio 2:44
13. St. James Infirmary 3:43
14. Muppt Showtheme 3:05
15. Bei mir bist Du scheen 4:23
16. Sweet Georgia Brown 3:13
17. Tiger Rag 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The New Ohr-Linz Dixieband music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.