Sponsored Resources

The Nylons, The Nylons - Double Header Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

The Nylons, The Nylons - Double Header Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1231891

Disk length: 1h 6m 30s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Nylons...

Tracks & Durations

1. Oo Wee, Oh Me, Oh My 3:42
2. Take Me to Your Heart 3:36
3. Remember 2:56
4. This Boy 2:58
5. Stepping Stone 3:08
6. Combat Zone 4:35
7. Perpetual Emotion 4:05
8. Samba, Samba 4:02
9. The Stars Are Ours 3:31
10. Happy Together 2:49
11. Dance of Love 3:28
12. It's What They Call Magic 3:48
13. Chain Gang 3:10
14. This Island Earth 3:24
15. Face In the Crowd 2:54
16. Grown Man Cry 3:17
17. Crazy In Love 3:30
18. A Touch of Your Hand 3:50
19. Kiss Him Goodbye 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Nylons music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.