Sponsored Resources

The Ophelias, The Big O CD cover artwork

The Ophelias, The Big O

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1008789

Disk length: 40m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Ophelias...

Tracks & Durations

1. Buspass To Budapest 2:04
2. Strange New Glasses 1:50
3. Leah Hirsig 3:59
4. Pretty Green Ice-Box Eyes 3:50
5. I Dig Your Mind 2:38
6. Holy Glow 4:55
7. Panurge 2:26
8. She 3:38
9. Living Under 3:30
10. When Winter Comes 3:56
11. Glory Hog 6:25
12. Lawrence Of Euphoria 1:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Ophelias music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.