Sponsored Resources

The Other Two, Super Highways CD cover artwork

The Other Two, Super Highways

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1361517

Disk length: 56m 25s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Other Two...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Can Fly 4:55
2. Super Highways 5:05
3. The River 4:17
4. One Last Kiss 5:05
5. Voytek 4:57
6. Unwanted 4:26
7. New Horizons 4:07
8. Cold Feet 4:34
9. The Grave 6:49
10. Hello 3:49
11. Ripple 3:50
12. Wierd Woman 4:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Other Two music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.