Sponsored Resources

The Overlanders, Michelle CD cover artwork

The Overlanders, Michelle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 390628

Disk length: 1h 18m 18s (31 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Overlanders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Summer Skies and Golden Sands 2:33
2. Call of the Wild 3:08
3. Movin' 2:31
4. Rainbow 2:29
5. Yesterday's Gone 2:12
6. Gone the Rainbow 2:30
7. Don't It Make You Feel Good 2:01
8. Sing a Song of Sadness 1:43
9. If I Gave You 2:19
10. I Wonder Why 1:58
11. Leaves Are Falling 2:21
12. Delia's Gone 2:20
13. Along Came Jones 3:35
14. Walking the Soles Off My Shoes 2:36
15. Freight Train 2:42
16. Take the Bucket to the Well 1:56
17. Room Enough for You and Me 2:08
18. January 2:16
19. Michelle 2:23
20. Cradle of Love 2:43
21. My Life 2:23
22. Girl from Indiana 2:41
23. Go Where You Wanna Go 2:24
24. Don't Let It Happen Again 2:22
25. Anna Marie 2:23
26. This Land 2:33
27. Circle Lines Blues 2:39
28. Love Is Strange 2:46
29. Shanghai Rooster 2:16
30. Have a Drink on Me 2:49
31. Pick a Bale Medley: Pick a Bail of Cotton/Sally Don't You Grieve/Goodni 4:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 17 (-14 tracks), Disk length: 42m 6s (-37m 48s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Overlanders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.