Sponsored Resources

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, The Best CD cover artwork

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, The Best

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1648782

Disk length: 42m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Ozark Mountain Daredevils...

Tracks & Durations

1. Jackie Blue 4:12
2. Following The Way I Feel 3:37
3. Road To Glory 4:49
4. You Know Like I Know 4:04
5. Leatherwood 4:03
6. Fly Away Home 2:54
7. If You Wanna Get To Heaven 3:07
8. Homemade Wine 2:41
9. You Made It Right 3:44
10. Country Girl 3:16
11. Walkin' Down The Road 3:29
12. Keep On Churnin' 2:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Ozark Mountain Daredevils music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.