Sponsored Resources

The Panpipers, The Magic Of Panpipes Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

The Panpipers, The Magic Of Panpipes Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1320931

Disk length: 53m 24s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Panpipers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Unchained Melody 3:42
2. El Condor Pasa 5:18
3. Plaisir D'Amour 4:03
4. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord 3:53
5. If You Leave Me Now 3:29
6. Island In The Sun 2:07
7. Fernando 4:24
8. Lara's Theme 2:05
9. I Have A Dream 3:10
10. September Wind 3:45
11. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend 2:45
12. The Lonely Shepherd 4:02
13. Woman In Love 3:37
14. Fur Elise 3:47
15. Feelings 3:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Panpipers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.