Sponsored Resources

The Parallel Project, Fusion CD cover artwork

The Parallel Project, Fusion

Audio CD

Disk ID: 583603

Disk length: 1h 19m 53s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Parallel Project...

Tracks & Durations

1. Alchemy (feat. Salva Maine) 5:41
2. Failure (feat. Sandrine Gouriou) 4:58
3. Contrast (feat. Ned Kirby) 4:15
4. Explicit (feat. Tom Shear) 6:31
5. Motive (feat. Rashree Devi Matson) 5:23
6. Recognition (feat. Daniel Myer) 6:56
7. Dissolve (feat. Jennifer Parkin) 6:02
8. Drowning (feat. Clint Carney) 4:23
9. Space & Fiction (feat. Darrin Huss) 5:59
10. Memory (fet. Courtney Bangert) 5:41
11. Trigger (feat. Victoria LLoyd) 5:15
12. Deleted Scenes (feat. Mark Jackson) 7:05
13. Consequence (feat. Kristy Venrick) 5:31
14. Glimpse (feat. G. Wygonik) 6:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 1h 19m 53s

Please note: we do not provide any The Parallel Project music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.