Sponsored Resources

The Persuasions, Live in the Whispering Gallery CD cover artwork

The Persuasions, Live in the Whispering Gallery

Audio CD

Disk ID: 152651

Disk length: 34m 41s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Persuasions...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Lord's Prayer 2:57
2. Place in the Sun 3:05
3. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me 2:41
4. Get a Job 3:23
5. Searchin' for My Baby 3:14
6. Don't Let Go 2:27
7. This Little Girl is Mine 2:34
8. Only Sixteen 2:28
9. Sea of Love 2:27
10. She Never Talked to Me That Way 3:00
11. Amen 2:18
12. Man's Temptation 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Persuasions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.