Sponsored Resources

The Persuasions, Toubo's Song CD cover artwork

The Persuasions, Toubo's Song

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1072509

Disk length: 38m 40s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Persuasions...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hotel Happiness 3:17
2. Nearer My God To Thee 2:37
3. You Really Got A Hold On Me 3:52
4. Pledging My Love 3:10
5. Can't You See For Yourself 3:51
6. The Rain 3:45
7. Lady Soul 4:08
8. Suspicious Minds 3:24
9. Steal Away 5:45
10. Wonderful World 1:54
11. You Don't Know Me 2:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Persuasions music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.