Sponsored Resources

The Peter Low Singers, Singapore CD cover artwork

The Peter Low Singers, Singapore

Audio CD

Disk ID: 300990

Disk length: 33m 33s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Peter Low Singers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Singapura 3:14
2. Sing Out A Sunshine/Flower Drum Song 3:18
3. Muneru Valiba 2:24
4. Go Go GoSingapore 1:47
5. Chan Mali Chan 2:02
6. Mountain Climb 1:19
7. Food Around The Clock 2:43
8. Let Us Walk Along 2:38
9. Di Tanjong Katong 3:39
10. Five New Stars 2:02
11. Kapor Sireh 2:12
12. Row Row Row 2:09
13. Ikan Kekek 2:15
14. Sing Your Way Home 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Peter Low Singers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.