Sponsored Resources

The Phoenix Revival, With You CD cover artwork

The Phoenix Revival, With You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 540070

Disk length: 51m 22s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Phoenix Revival...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perfect Day 4:24
2. Big, Big God 3:59
3. It's Just Like You 3:37
4. Breath Of Life 4:30
5. I Will Praise You 4:49
6. To Christ We Come 4:05
7. Changed 4:43
8. All I Want Is You 6:19
9. With You 4:00
10. Now I Know What Love Is 5:28
11. Home 5:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Phoenix Revival music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.