Sponsored Resources

The Ponys, Celebration Castle CD cover artwork

The Ponys, Celebration Castle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1203326

Disk length: 37m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Ponys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Glass Conversation 4:19
2. Another Wound 3:33
3. Today 3:10
4. I'm With You 2:33
5. We Shot The World 4:02
6. Shadowbox 3:42
7. Discoteca 2:54
8. Get Black 4:22
9. She's Broken 4:41
10. Ferocious 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Ponys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.