Sponsored Resources

The Pretenders, Pretenders II CD cover artwork

The Pretenders, Pretenders II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1302632

Disk length: 46m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1981

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Pretenders...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Adultress 3:58
2. Bad Boys Get Spanked 4:07
3. Message Of Love 3:28
4. I Go To Sleep 2:57
5. Birds Of Paradise 4:16
6. Talk Of The Town 2:45
7. Pack It Up 3:52
8. Waste Not Want Not 3:46
9. Day After Day 3:47
10. Jealous Dogs 5:38
11. The English Roses 4:31
12. Louie Louie 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Pretenders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.