Sponsored Resources

The Pretty Things, Singles A's & B's -CD3 CD cover artwork

The Pretty Things, Singles A's & B's -CD3

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1014720

Disk length: 1h 16m 28s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Pretty Things...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sad Eye 4:29
2. Remember That Boy 5:02
3. Tonight 3:06
4. It Isn't Rock'n Roll 3:55
5. I'm Calling 4:04
6. Sea Of Blue 3:12
7. Falling Again 3:18
8. She Don't 4:07
9. Eve Of Destruction 3:01
10. Goin' Downhill - 7'' 3:53
11. Can't Stop 3:56
12. Goin' Downhill -12'' 5:16
13. Passion Of Love 3:21
14. All Light Up 4:35
15. Vivian Prince 5:13
16. Love Keeps Hanging On 8:53
17. Goin' Downhill - Alternate Take 4:10
18. Pretty Beat 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Singles A's & B's -CD3

Tracks: 1 (-17 tracks), Disk length: 0m 17s (-77m 49s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Pretty Things music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.