Sponsored Resources

The Prodigy, Everybodu In The Place - Selected Mixes (Exclusive Edition) CD cover artwork

The Prodigy, Everybodu In The Place - Selected Mixes (Exclusive Edition)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 916217

Disk length: 1h 11m 1s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Prodigy...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Love (Jonny L. Remix) 5:04
2. No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix) 6:52
3. Voodoo People (Dust Brothers Remix) 5:58
4. Goa (The Heart Of Energy Part 2) 6:06
5. Poison (Enviromental Science Dub Mix) 6:21
6. Rat Poison 5:34
7. Scienide 5:52
8. Charly (Beltram Says Mix) 5:31
9. Everybody In The Place (Faireground Mix) 5:11
10. Your Love (The Original Excursion) 6:04
11. G-Force (Part1) 4:35
12. Breathe 4:03
13. Firestarter 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Prodigy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.