Sponsored Resources

The Puerto Rican Rum Drunks, Jelly for the Masses CD cover artwork

The Puerto Rican Rum Drunks, Jelly for the Masses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 974285

Disk length: 49m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Puerto Rican Rum Drunks...

Tracks & Durations

1. Goodbye 3:56
2. Jelly For My Shoes 2:52
3. 100 Feet 4:54
4. It's So True 5:17
5. Sheep 3:33
6. Highway 25 4:38
7. Me And My Baby 5:14
8. Piano 5:56
9. Crazy Train 5:34
10. Someday 7:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Puerto Rican Rum Drunks music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.