Sponsored Resources

The Queers, Suck This CD cover artwork

The Queers, Suck This

Audio CD

Disk ID: 975530

Disk length: 25m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Queers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Squid Omelet 1:37
2. We'd Have A Riot Doing Heroin 1:29
3. This Place Sucks 0:40
4. Tulu Is A Wimp 1:01
5. Monster Zero 2:08
6. Noodlebrain 2:06
7. Granola Head 1:49
8. Hi Mom, It's M 0:50
9. Teenage Bonehead 2:04
10. I Spent The Rent 1:20
11. My Old Man's A Fatso 1:21
12. Fuck You 0:59
13. Fuck The World 1:58
14. I Hate Everything 1:08
15. Ursula Finally Has Tits 2:13
16. You're Tripping 2:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Queers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.