Sponsored Resources

The Rattled Roosters, Year of the Rooster CD cover artwork

The Rattled Roosters, Year of the Rooster

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1013925

Disk length: 49m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Rattled Roosters...

Tracks & Durations

1. Shotgun 4:37
2. Me & My Nighttime 3:44
3. Smile 3:43
4. Got Me Blue 3:20
5. Car With Fins 4:32
6. Desperately 3:35
7. Kill Billy Kill 2:24
8. Oh Lady 3:35
9. No Blinder Love 4:31
10. One & Only 2:23
11. Flat Broke 2:39
12. Walkin After Midnight 9:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Rattled Roosters music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.