Sponsored Resources

The Real Group, En riktig jul CD cover artwork

The Real Group, En riktig jul

Audio CD

Disk ID: 603337

Disk length: 58m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real Group...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stilla natt 3:53
2. Bereden väg för Herran 2:45
3. Det är en ros utsprungen 3:24
4. Sång till Karl-Bertil Jonsson, 14 år 4:14
5. Gläns över sjö och strand 5:42
6. Sankta Lucia 3:50
7. När det lider mot jul 2:47
8. En riktig jul 3:33
9. Vem skulle vilja ha en jul utan jul 3:59
10. Julbocken 2:27
11. Fridfull och stilla? 3:28
12. Tomtarnas julnatt 3:10
13. Sprakande julmedley 2:08
14. Grisvisan 6:43
15. Stilla Natt (video) 6:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

En riktig jul

Tracks: 13 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 45m 44s (-14m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Real Group music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.