Sponsored Resources

The Real McKenzies, 10,000 Shots CD cover artwork

The Real McKenzies, 10,000 Shots

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1505025

Disk length: 30m 4s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real McKenzies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Smokin' Bowl 3:05
2. Best Day Until Tomorrow 2:46
3. Will Ye No Come Back Again 1:59
4. Pour Decisions 2:37
5. I Hate My Band 2:16
6. Farewell to Nova Scotia 2:09
7. Bugger Off 2:02
8. 10,000 Shots 2:20
9. 13 2:38
10. The Skeleton and The Tailor 2:03
11. Comin' Thro' the Rye 1:38
12. The Ale is Dear 1:22
13. The Catalpa 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

10,000 Shots

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 30m 5s (+0m 1s)

Please note: we do not provide any The Real McKenzies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.