Sponsored Resources

The Real McKenzies, Clash of the Tartans CD cover artwork

The Real McKenzies, Clash of the Tartans

Audio CD

Disk ID: 945675

Disk length: 44m (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real McKenzies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stone Of Kings 2:38
2. Thistle Boy 2:32
3. Mainland 3:58
4. King O' Glasgow 3:27
5. Will Ye Be Proud 2:40
6. Ceilidh 2:30
7. Wild Mountain Boy 1:47
8. Pagan Holiday 3:45
9. Scots Wha' Ha'e 2:55
10. Bastards 2:32
11. McPhersons Rant 2:58
12. To The Battle 3:48
13. Auld Lang Syne 2:13
14. MacLeod 2:59
15. Nessie 3:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Real McKenzies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.