Sponsored Resources

The Real McKenzies, Pissed Tae Th' Gills CD cover artwork

The Real McKenzies, Pissed Tae Th' Gills

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1241082

Disk length: 52m 14s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real McKenzies...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Real McKenzies Stompin' Intro 6:10
2. My Bonnie 3:19
3. Scots Wha' Ha'e 2:31
4. Tae The Battle 3:10
5. Will Ye Be Proud 2:26
6. King O' Glasgow 4:16
7. Sawney Beane Clan 2:50
8. Bastards 2:41
9. Stone Of Kings 2:38
10. Scottish And Proud 3:32
11. Haggises 2:05
12. Another Round 2:33
13. Auld Mrs Hunt 1:15
14. Thistle Boy 4:22
15. Auld Lang Syne 3:01
16. Loch Lomond 5:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Real McKenzies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.