Sponsored Resources

The Real McKenzies, The Real McKenzies CD cover artwork

The Real McKenzies, The Real McKenzies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1189048

Disk length: 27m 21s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Real McKenzies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Scots Wha' ha'e 2:58
2. Loch Lomond 3:09
3. Raise Yer Glass 2:28
4. Skye Boat Song 3:51
5. Sawney Beane Clan 2:45
6. Outta Scotch 2:15
7. Scottish And Proud 2:54
8. Kilt 1:35
9. Pliers 1:56
10. My Bonnie 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Real McKenzies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.