Sponsored Resources

The Riptides, California Reamin' CD cover artwork

The Riptides, California Reamin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1751210

Disk length: 32m 41s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Riptides...

Tracks & Durations

1. I don't wanna be your friend 2:21
2. The Creature that ate my Brain 1:53
3. I'm Labotomized ('cause of you) 1:54
4. I wanna go Surfin' 1:20
5. How the West was Surfed 1:48
6. I'm in Love with a Jahova's Witness 1:42
7. Attack of the Little Green Men 2:20
8. Gimme Gimme your Brains 2:34
9. You're Fuckin' Ugly 2:56
10. Teen Degenerate 1:52
11. Surf Ballroom 1:50
12. Night of the Living Dead 1:50
13. Surfer Girls 2:14
14. Zombie a Go-Go 1:41
15. Surf Side Girl 2:36
16. Pussywhipped 1:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Riptides music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.