Sponsored Resources

The Riptides, Drop Out CD cover artwork

The Riptides, Drop Out

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1486744

Disk length: 32m 26s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Riptides...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Girlfriend Is Fucking Ugly 1:30
2. Killer Klowns From Outer Space 1:58
3. Mall Punks Fuck Off 0:55
4. Dragstrip Girl 2:29
5. She Makes Me Wanna Puke 1:29
6. The Creature That Ate My Brain 1:58
7. Degenerate Girl 2:28
8. HighSchool Psychopath 3 1:54
9. Your A Twat 1:36
10. Dawn Of The Dead 1:58
11. Reefer Madness 1:07
12. I'm Lobotomized 'Cause Of You 1:41
13. Go Away 1:30
14. Dot-Com Asshole 1:40
15. Night Of The Living Dead 1:45
16. Emo Mutherfucker 0:40
17. Tammy's A Delinquent 2:06
18. Zombie Night 1:21
19. Surfers Are Back 2:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Riptides music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.