Sponsored Resources

The Scabs, Skintight CD cover artwork

The Scabs, Skintight

Audio CD

Disk ID: 970852

Disk length: 38m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Scabs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Halfway Home 4:07
2. Let's Have A Party 3:22
3. Roll'em Over 3:45
4. Telephone Line 3:18
5. Rollercoaster 4:48
6. Credit Cards 3:21
7. Moneymaking 4:16
8. Honey, Are You Satisfied? 3:42
9. Crystal Eyes 3:47
10. Better Off Without Me 4:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Scabs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.