Sponsored Resources

The Screaming Tribesmen, High time: a collection CD cover artwork

The Screaming Tribesmen, High time: a collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1154544

Disk length: 42m 31s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Screaming Tribesmen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Date with a vampyre 3:47
2. Ice 3:40
3. High time 3:53
4. (I want to) Mess with you 4:18
5. Dreaming of you 3:22
6. No chance 3:17
7. Stay with me 3:54
8. Hot sand 2:37
9. Left in the dark 3:33
10. I can't stand it 2:14
11. Igloo 4:02
12. A stand alone 3:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Screaming Tribesmen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.