Sponsored Resources

The Selmanaires, Here Come CD cover artwork

The Selmanaires, Here Come

Audio CD

Disk ID: 395519

Disk length: 33m 56s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Selmanaires...

Tracks & Durations

1. Selmanaire Rock 4:40
2. All I Really Want To Know 2:30
3. Images 2:58
4. Let's Go There 2:58
5. In The Direction Of Yes 3:58
6. Devil's Note 4:19
7. Cerulean Sky 2:33
8. LMNO6 2:10
9. High Tide 3:58
10. Turns To Stone 3:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Selmanaires music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.