Sponsored Resources

The Shakin' Pyramids, Celts & Cobras CD cover artwork

The Shakin' Pyramids, Celts & Cobras

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1444554

Disk length: 36m 16s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Shakin' Pyramids...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pharoah's chant 2:44
2. Like me with no one 3:48
3. Pretty neat come on 2:53
4. Just a memory 2:16
5. Plainsailin' 2:19
6. Sugar bee 2:13
7. Rockin' mystique 2:33
8. Quit and split 2:34
9. It hurts to be in love 2:29
10. You can bet 1:40
11. Just rockin' 3:33
12. Ferocious 2:01
13. Who cares 2:44
14. Reeferbilly polka 2:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Shakin' Pyramids music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.