Sponsored Resources

The Shroud, In The Garden CD cover artwork

The Shroud, In The Garden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1737006

Disk length: 43m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Shroud...

Tracks & Durations

1. In The Garden 2:53
2. Mirrorworld 5:34
3. Green Velvet 3:16
4. Psychopsis 1:01
5. Vision 3:56
6. Black 3:32
7. Let Go 6:02
8. Valeriana 2:51
9. Pandora 3:52
10. Spiral Back 4:06
11. Collector 4:52
12. Dans Le Jardin 1:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Shroud music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.